Our Students

Student body / Fachschaft

Our students are very active in our student body for geosciences, study orientations, information for freshmen or our Barbara party, our student body manages and handels it all.

The future of our students is also important to us. They travel to potential employers, invite companies to presentations and theme evenings, present at conferences and organise parties and excursions.

SGE Student Group Black Forest-Alpine

Die Society for Geology applied to Mineral Deposits (SGA) Black Forest - Alpine is an association of the universities Bern, Freiburg and Karlsruhe. The group organizes seminars, workshops and field trips to ore deposits and more. Further information on the SGE group can be obtained here.

SPE Student Group Karlsruhe

Whether geothermal energy, groundwater or oil, whether pump technology or raw material assessment, our students have excellent opportunities to shape their career after their degree. Our students are always mobile and self-organized. Further information can be found on the website of our student SPE university group and on Facebook.

Institut für Angewandte Geowissenschaften

Unsere Studierenden Angewandte Geowissenschaften

Fachschaft

Unsere Studierenden sind sehr aktiv in unserer Fachschaft Geowissenschaften. Studienorientierungen, Infos für Erstsemester oder unser Barbarafest, unsere Fachschaft organisiert es.

Studentengruppen

Auch die Zukunft ist unseren Studierenden wichtig. Sie fahren zu potentielllen Arbeitgebern, laden Firmen zu Präsentationen und Themenabenden ein, präsentieren auf Konferenzen und organisieren Feste und Exkursionen.

SGE Studentengruppe Black Forest-Alpine

Die Society for Geology applied to Mineral Deposits (SGA) Black Forest - Alpine ist ein Verbund interessierter Studierender der Universitäten Bern, Freiburg und Karlsruhe. Die Gruppe organisiert Seminare, Workshops und Exkursionen, und  zu Erzlagerstätten u.v.a.m.. Weitere Informationen unserer SGE Gruppe finden sie hier.

SPE Studentengruppe Karlsruhe

Ob Geothermie, Grundwasser, oder Erdöl, ob Pumpentechnologie oder Lagerstättenbewertung, unsere Studierenden haben einen guten Einblick, welche Möglichkeiten das Berufsleben bietet. Reisen in die Umgebung, nach Hamburg, Potsdam, Hannover, Freiburg oder Emlichheim, nach Moskau und zu anderen Orten sind selbst organisiert. So sind unsere Studierenden immer mobil. Weitere Information finden Sie auf der Webseite unserer studentischen SPE Hochschulgruppe , Facebook. und YouTube.