Institute of Applied Geosciences


AGW Professoren

The institute consists of seven chairs and has a collegial board of directors, represented by an executive director. The  executive director is Prof. Dr. Christoph Hilgers.

From left to right: Prof. Dr. Philipp Blum, Prof. Dr. Nico Goldscheider, Prof. Dr. Christoph Hilgers, Prof. Dr. Thomas Kohl, Prof. Dr. Jochen Kolb, Prof. Dr. Frank Schilling, Prof. Dr. Armin Zeh